Friends Gift Shop announces '12 Days of Christmas' sale

Monday, December 10, 2018

The Friends Gift Shop, located on the first floor of J.W. Ruby Memorial Hospital, is holding a "12 Days of Christmas" sale, starting Tuesday, Dec. 11:

Tuesday, Dec. 11 - Free ornament with $25* purchase
Wednesday, Dec. 12 - 25 percent Off Christmas items
Thursday, Dec. 13 - Free jeweled box with $40* purchase
Friday, Dec. 14 - Free stress ball with $40* purchase
Saturday, Dec. 15 - Free wooden sign with $30* purchase
Sunday, Dec. 16 - Free gift bag with $25* purchase
Monday, Dec. 17 - Free initial necklace with $30* purchase
Tuesday, Dec. 18 - 30 percent off Christmas items
Wednesday, Dec. 19 - Free cardinal ornament with $25* purchase
Thursday, Dec. 20 - Free angel with $30* purchase
Friday, Dec. 21 - 40 percent off Christmas items
Saturday, Dec. 22 - Free mini stocking with $25* purchase

* All qualifying purchases are before tax amount